Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Mario Hörold

Vorstand

03628 912-130

mario.hoerold@vwg-arnstadt.de

Detlef Lüdicke

Vorstand

03628 912-130

detlef.luedicke@vwg-arnstadt.de

Vorstandssekretariat

Gabriele Woitke

Vorstandssekretärin

03628 912-130

gabriele.woitke@vwg-arnstadt.de

Wohnungswirtschaft

Simone Schöne

Abteilungsleiter Wohnungswirtschaft

03628 912-120

simone.schoene@vwg-arnstadt.de

Yvonne Höhne

Neuvermietung

03628 912-143

yvonne.hoehne@vwg-arnstadt.de

Petra Fabig

Sozialmanagement / Gästewohnungen

03628 912-125

petra.fabig@vwg-arnstadt.de

Daniel Rößler

Gruppenleiter Wohnungsverwaltung

03628 912-114

daniel.roessler@vwg-arnstadt.de

Detlef Hartl

Wohnungsverwalter

03628 912-111

detlef.hartl@vwg-arnstadt.de

Katharina Kessel

Wohnungsverwalter

03628 912-121

katharina.kessel@vwg-arnstadt.de

Jana Lachmann

Wohnungsverwalter

03628 912-118

jana.lachmann@vwg-arnstadt.de

Heike Bertels

Wohnungsverwalter

03628 912-123

heike.bertels@vwg-arnstadt.de

Technik

Andreas Krebs

Abteilung Technik

03628 912-115

andreas.krebs@vwg-arnstadt.de

Wilfried Friebel

Abteilung Technik

03628 912-119

wilfried.friebel@vwg-arnstadt.de

Tina Lempa

Abteilung Technik

03628 912-117

tina.lempa@vwg-arnstadt.de

Heiko Heinze

Abteilung Technik

03628 912-124

heiko.heinze@vwg-arnstadt.de

Alexander Klotz

Administrator / EDV

03628 912-122

alexander.klotz@vwg-arnstadt.de

Reparaturannahme / Empfang

Uta Kaufmann

Empfang / Zentrale

03628 912-100

uta.kaufmann@vwg-arnstadt.de

Christine Kilian

Empfang / Zentrale

03628 912-100

christine.kilian@vwg-arnstadt.de

Rechnungswesen

Kirsten Carlstedt

Abteilungsleiter Rechnungswesen

03628 912-233

kirsten.carlstedt@vwg-arnstadt.de

Kathrin Lehr

Betriebskosten

03628 912-232

kathrin.lehr@vwg-arnstadt.de

Beate Möller

Betriebskosten

03628 912-237

beate.moeller@vwg-arnstadt.de

Dajana Bauchspieß

Geschäftsguthaben / Mieten

03628 912-235

dajana.bauchspiess@vwg-arnstadt.de

Sylke Schimmer

Mieten / Geschäftsguthaben

03628 912-231

sylke.schimmer@vwg-arnstadt.de

Nancy Gießler

Bilanzbuchhalter

03628 912-238

nancy.giessler@vwg-arnstadt.de

Elke Umbreit

Zahlungsverkehr

03628 912-234

elke.umbreit@vwg-arnstadt.de